WMG Corporate Directory

Directors of the Company

Rex Turkington
(Non-Executive Chairman)
Dr Caedmon Marriott
(Managing Director)
Francesco Cannavo
(Non-Executive Director)
Dr Benjamin Grguric
(Technical Director)

Company Secretary

Ian Gregory


Registered Office

Level 3, 33 Ord Street
West Perth WA 6005


Moray & Agnew Lawyers
Level 6, 505 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000


HLB Mann Judd (Vic) Partnership
Level 9, 550 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Share Registry

Automic Group
Level 5, 126 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000